RSS

Martin Luther King I Have a Dream Speech

16 Jan

The Blue Door

I work to forward the Dream. I teach students to think and question and engage; I raise ethical, compassionate children; I stand up for those whose voices are ignored or derided; I make my spaces safe and welcoming for those who need, and I challenge those who would marginalize, demean, or injure others. I am aware of my place in the world, and the fact that my one, small voice can make a difference.

How do YOU forward the Dream?

View original post

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
